image With Paul Weller having participated in the iTunes festival in London this year, there has inevitably been an iTunes exclusive EP announced that was released on Monday.  The EP features six tracks:

  1. Peacock Suit
  2. From the Floorboards Up
  3. All I Wanna Do (is Be With You)
  4. Out of the sinking
  5. Invisible
  6. Sea Spray

Initial comments on iTunes don’t look too promising though – the suggestion being aside from only a small part of the whole gig that the recording is extremely clinical in nature. tags: , , , ,