Tom McRae the fine English singer songwriter is releasing his first proper live album from a number of dates on the 2007 tour to promoting King Of Cards.


Currently the album is only available through Tom’s website here.



The track details include:

  1. Walking 2 Hawaii
  2. For The Restless
  3. A & B song
  4. Ghost Of A Shark
  5. End of the World News (Dose Me Up)
  6. Got A Suitcase, Got Regrets
  7. One Mississippi
  8. On And On
  9. Deliver Me
  10. Only Thing I Know
  11. Silent Boulevard
  12. Boy With The Bubblegun